Let's call you

Choose Your Property

Fast Response

Villas For Sale in Antalya

Seven Reasons Why Antalya Villas Make Them Your First Investment Choice

It is clear that the city of Antalya is the luckiest candidate and reputation among the Arabs, whether they are investors or tourists. Turkish cities have varying proportions in terms of investments or tourism. The city of Antalya, with its ancient monuments, is an important tourist and investment destination for tourists and investors.

 

According to the official authorities, the number of Arab tourists in Turkey rose by 21% last year, most of them Arab nationalities such as Iraq, Saudi Arabia and a number of Gulf countries. According to the Tourism Organization, the Arabs currently represent about 40% of the 42 million visitors to Turkey every year.

The city of Antalya is famous for its historical and archaeological sites, temperate regions and water cities. A large proportion of these tourists are attracted by tourists buying villas for sale in Antalya. Villa prices in Antalya and residential projects are on the increase, which makes your property with unprecedented value.

Most Arab buyers are from Iraq, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait and Jordan. The billionaires and royal families in the Arabian Gulf region are very much willing to buy real estate in Antalya for sale with direct sea destinations in various areas, including Antalya, where prices can reach nearly $ 100 million.

• Real Estate in the Fields of Brilliant Investment:

The sales of villas in Antalya and their prices have been rising steadily for quite some time. According to Turkstat, Turkey has witnessed real estate and villa sales of around 427,000 properties, while in contrast, almost a million properties have been sold over the past year.

According to the figures, the real estate market in Turkey is recovered enough. In fact, as sales increased, prices continued to rise, rising by 18.96% this year compared to 2014. Studies indicate that the demand for real estate far outweighs supply, especially in major tourist cities such as Istanbul and Antalya.

After monitoring this information and clarifying it, it is now easy and does not need much thinking about buying property in Antalya for sale such as villas, as the prices of villas in Antalya, as we have talked about is in a steady growth and a clear increase, making it a distinct investment area.

• Improved Arab infrastructure in Turkey:

It is no longer difficult to come to Turkey to buy a property or to make investment. Do not hesitate to come to Turkey to buy your property and invest in it., There are many, but a lot of Arabic-speaking companies that deal with investment and real estate in Turkey.

More importantly, formal transactions are now easier and simpler than before, as the investor can have an interpreter who speaks Turkish with him in his official transactions without suffering, hardship or trouble.

Business in the booming hotel sector:

With the influx of Arab tourists in the country, the demand for new hotels has increased, so the problem of hotel reservations is no longer there, as you find the owners of these hotels themselves Arabs prefer to spend their holidays in the Mediterranean, where the coasts are green and with scenic nature.

Therefore, owning a villa from villas for sale in Antalya is a successful investment opportunity and with guaranteed results, and we recall that the prices of villas in Antalya are still in steady growth and clear and high rates.

Investment Is Becoming Easier Now than Ever Before:

The new law passed in 2012 allowed foreigners to buy real estate in Turkey easier than ever before and removed many restrictions and thus hastened a wave of investment flowing from the Middle East.

The amendment of the law abolished the reciprocity rule whereby only Turks were allowed to own and buy real estate in Turkey, thus opening the door to many foreigners to buy, including Arabs.

It is also possible for foreign buyers to buy more properties that were previously only 2.5 hectares and now become 60 hectares.

Feels Like You Are at Home:

Turkey's east-west location means it is a comfortable place to live and work for those from the Middle East, and millions of Arabs are now living in Turkey.

With so many mosques, familiar foods, religious events and even architecture that reflects the heritage of the Middle East, Turkey is a second home to many Arabs.

Now many language schools in Istanbul offer courses in Arabic, and even shops have jobs in sales for Arab speakers.

• Turkey Is a Safe Place for Tourism and Investment:

Despite the effects of the Arab Spring in the Middle East, tourism and investment in Turkey showed no signs of decline and the Turkish economy remains stable.

Buyers looking for a safe haven to invest in places away from any turbulence in the Middle East and away from traditional tourism such as those in Syria, Egypt, Tunisia and Lebanon, they go to cities such as Istanbul and Antalya to get new and serious opportunities.

The role of these cities, especially the city of Antalya, which meets the wishes of visitors and investors in the construction of real estate in Antalya for sale such as, which have tranquility and and wonderful views on the shores of the Mediterranean and with a beautiful nature.

• Distinctive Networks and Communication Lines:

Istanbul's third airport is set to become the second largest airport in the world. Which will link the Middle East and Turkey and this has never been done before, with hundreds of flights at major airports across the Middle East next week. This logistics is very important for investment as more than 70% of the 42 million visitors to Turkey arrive by air, and the good and new relations between Turkey and the Middle East will lead to increased investment opportunities for Arab buyers.

• Statistics and Figures:

In February of this year, sales reached 27.8% during the month of February compared to the same period last year, recording about 1,369 properties instead of one thousand and 71 properties.

The monthly average of foreign property buyers reached about 600 properties, with the number of properties sold in Istanbul reaching a peak, followed by Antalya with 356 properties, Bursa with 106, Yalova with 77 properties, “, and the city of "Muğla" to about 75 properties.

In April, sales rose by 507 units in Antalya, up to 19.4 percent on last year's sales, followed by the Yalova Stock Exchange with 90 units, while in Ayden State 63 units was sold.

The Turkish real estate market has witnessed an increase last July, an increase of 37.6% compared to the same month last year, where the Iraqis were among the first foreigners to buy houses in Turkey.

The number of houses sold to foreigners in the same month was 2,207, 686 in Antalya, overlooking the Mediterranean, 541 in Istanbul, 127 in Yalova, 119 in Ayden, 112 in "Bursa", and 89 in" Muğla ".

 

 

 

 

Search about Villas For Sale in Antalya

Latest Projects in Antalya

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

to know more about the latest real estate offers

دعنا نتصل بك

نساعدك باختيار العقار

استجابة سريعة

فلل للبيع في انطاليا

سبعة أسباب تجعل من فلل أنطاليا خيارك الإستثماري الأول

ليس من الخفي أنَّ مدينة أنطاليا هي المرشح الأوفر حظاً وسمعة بين العرب، سواءً أكانوا مستثمرين أم سياح فتحظى المدن التركية نسباً متفاوتة من حيث الإستثمارات أو السياحة حتى، فتعتبر مدينة أنطاليا ذات المعالم الأثرية العريقة وجهةً سياحيةً واستثماريةً قيِّمة بالنسبة للسياح والمستثمرين.

 

وحسب ما أصدرته الجهات الرسمية فقد إرتفع عدد السياح العرب في تركيا في العام الماضي بنسبة 21%، وأغلبها جنسيات عربية كالعراق والمملكة العربية السعودية وعدداً من دول الخليج، ووفقاً لمنظمة السياحة فإنَّ العرب يمثلون حاليا نحو 40% من أصل 42 مليون زائراً لتركيا كل عام.

وتحظى مدينة أنطاليا الشهيرة بالمعالم التاريخية والأثرية والمناطق المعتدلة المناخ والمدن المائية بحصة كبيرة من نسبة السياح هذه، فيتجه السياح لشراء فلل للبيع في انطاليا، حيث أنَّ أسعار الفلل في انطاليا والمشاريع السكنية في ازدياد واضح مما يجعل من عقارك ذو قيمة غير مسبوقة.

إنَّ أغلب المشترين العرب هم من العراق والإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والأردن، والمليارديرات والعائلات المَلَكية بمنطقة الخليج العربي يُقبلون بشكلٍ كبيرٍ على شراء مساكن ذات وجهات بحرية مباشرة في مناطق متعددة ومنها أنطاليا السياحية، حيث يمكن أن تصل الأسعار إلى قرابة الـ100 مليون دولار.

العقارات في مجالات الإستثمار الرائعة:

إنَّ مبيعات الفلل في انطاليا وأسعارها تزداد بشكل مطرد منذ فترة ليست بالبسيطة، ووفقاً لـ(Turkstat) فإنَّ تركيا شهدت مبيعات لعقارات وفلل بما يقرب من 427 ألف عقاراً، بينما على النقيض فقد تمَّ بيع قرابة مليون عقاراً خلال العام الماضي.

وبناءً على ما تشير إليه الأرقام فإنَّ السوق العقاري في تركيا معافى جداً في الواقع، فكلما إزدادت المبيعات حافظت الأسعار على إرتفاعها حيث إرتفعت بنسبة 18.96% هذا العام مقارنة بعام 2014، وتشير الدراسات إلى أنَّ الطلب على العقارات يفوق العرض بكثير خاصة في المدن السياحية البارزة مثل إسطنبول وانطاليا.

وبعد رصد هذه المعلومات وتوضيحها بات الأمر سهلاً ولا يحتاج إلى التفكير كثيراً في شراء فلل للبيع في انطاليا حيث أنَّ اسعار الفلل في انطاليا كما تحدثنا آنفاً هي في نمو مطرد وإزدياد واضح مما يجعلها منطقة استثمارية مميزة.

تحسن البنية التحتية العربية في تركيا:

بات اليوم موضوع حجز الفنادق وشراء العقارات والجولات السياحية والمرشدين السياحيين جلهم ناطقين باللغة العربية، مما قلص الفارق في اللغات بين العربية والتركية، فلم يعد من الصعب القدوم إلى تركيا لشراء عقار ما أو الإسثمار في تركيا، فلا تتردد في القدوم إلى تركيا لشراء عقارك والاستثمار فيها، فهناك العديد بل الكثير من الشركات الناطقة بالعربية التي تعنى بالإستثمار والعقارات في تركيا.

والأهم من ذلك أنَّ إجراء المعاملات الرسمية أصبحت اليوم تسير بشكل أسهل وأبسط عن ذي قبل حيث بإستطاعة المستثمر اخد مترجم يتحدث بالتركية معه في إجراء معاملاته الرسمية دون كدٍّ أو شقاء أو عناء.

الأعمال في قطاع الفنادق مزدهرة:

فمع تدفق السياح العرب على هذا البلد، إرتفع الطلب على الفنادق التي تشهد موجة جديدة من الاستثمارات، ولذلك فإنَّ مشكلة حجز الفنادق لم تعد موجودة حيث أنَّك تجد مالكي هذه الفنادق من العرب أنفسهم، العرب يفضلون قضاء عطلاتهم في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط حيث السواحل الخضراء والطبيعة الخلابة.

ولذلك فإنَّ امتلاكك فيلا من الـ فلل للبيع في أنطاليا يعتبر فرصة إستثمارية ناجحة ومضمونة النتائج، ونعود ونذكر بأنَّ أسعار الفلل في انطاليا ما زالت في نمو مطرد وواضح وبنسب عالية وواضحة.

الاستثمار أصبح أسهل حاليا من أي وقت مضى:

القانون الجديد الذي أُقِرَّ في العام 2012، سمح الأجانب شراء العقارات في تركيا أسهل من أي وقت سابق وأزال الكثير من القيود وبالتالي عجل ذلك بوجود موجة من الإستثمارات المتدفقة من منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

فقط قام تعديل القانون بالغاء حكم المعاملة بالمثل والذي بموجبه كان يُسمح للأتراك فقط التملك وشراء العقارات في تركيا، وعليه فقد فتح ذلك الباب أمام العديد من الأجانب للشراء بما فيهم العرب.

وأيضاً أصبح من الممكن للمشترين الأجانب أيضاً شراء المزيد من العقارات التي كانت سابقا 2.5 هكتار فقط، وأصبحت الآن 60 هكتار.

 تشعر كأنَّك في وطنك:

موقع تركيا الذي يصل بين الشرق والغرب يعني أنَّها تعد مكاناً مريحاً سواء للعيش فيها أو العمل بها لمن هم من الشرق الأوسط، وفي الواقع يوجد ملايين العرب يعيشون الآن في تركيا.

ومع كثرة المساجد، ووجود الأطعمة المألوفة والمناسبات الدينية وحتى الهندسة المعمارية التي تعكس التراث الموجود في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، فإنَّ تركيا هي بمثابة وطن ثان للكثيرين من العرب.

الآن العديد من مدارس اللغات في اسطنبول تقدم دورات في اللغة العربية، وحتى المحلات التجارية لديها وظائف في المبيعات للمتحدثين العرب.

تركيا ملاذا أمنا للسياحة والاستثمار:

على الرغم من آثار الربيع العربي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط إلا أنَّ السياحة والإستثمار في تركيا لم تظهر عليهما أي علامة تراجع، ولا يزال الإقتصاد التركي مستقراً.

فإنَّ المشترين الباحثين عن ملاذ آمن للاستثمار في أماكن بعيدة عن أي إضطرابات أو تقلبات في الشرق الأوسط وبعيدة عن السياحة التقليدية مثل الموجودة في سوريا ومصر وتونس ولبنان، يتدفقون على مدن مثل اسطنبول وانطاليا للحصول على فرص جديدة وجدية.

ويأتي هنا دور هذه المدن وعلى رأسها مدينة أنطاليا التي تلبي كافة رغبات الزوار والمستثمرين في إنشاء وبناء فلل للبيع في انطاليا والتي تتمتع بالهدوء والسكينة والإطلالات الرائعة على شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط والطبيعة الخلابة والاطلالات الفائقة الجمال.

شبكات وخطوط التواصل المميزة:

من المقرر أن يصبح مطار اسطنبول الثالث هو ثاني أكبر المطارات في العالم. والذي سيربط بدوره بين الشرق الأوسط وتركيا وهذا لم يتحقق من قبل، مع مئات الرحلات الجوية في المطارات الرئيسية لجميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط الأسبوع المقبل. والدعم اللوجستي هذا مهم جداً للإستثمار إذ إنَّ أكثر من 70% من عدد 42 مليون زائر لتركيا يصلون إليها عبر الجو، كما أنَّ العلاقات الجيدة والجديدة بين تركيا والشرق الأوسط سوف تؤدي إلى زيادة الفرص الاستثمارية للمشترين العرب.

 إحصائيات و أرقام:

في فبراير من هذا العام وصلت أعداد المبيعات بنسبة تصل إلى نحو 27.8%، خلال شهر شباط، مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي، لتسجّل بهذا نحو ألف و 369 عقارا بدلاً من ألف و 71 عقاراً.

و وصل المعدل الشهري لشراء الأجانب للعقارات إلى نحو 600 عقار، حيث وصلت أعداد العقارات المُباعة في إسطنبول إلى ذروتها، تلتها مدينة “أنطاليا” بنحو 356 عقاراً، ومدينة "بورصة" إلى نحو 106، ومدينة "يالوفا" بنحو 77 عقار، ومدينة "موغلا" إلى نحو 75 عقاراً.

وفي أبريل الماضي إرتفع معدل البيع بواقع 507 وحدة بمدينة أنطاليا، أي بزيادة 19.4% عن مبيعات العام الماضي، وحلّت بعدها كل من بورصة ويالوفا بـ 90 وحدة، فيما بيع في ولاية آيدن 63 وحدة.

وشهِدَ سوق العقارات التركية زيادة في يوليو الماضي، بمعدل 37.6 % مقارنة بالشهر نفسه من العام المنصرم، حيث حل العراقيون في مقدمة الأجانب المقبلين على شراء المساكن في تركيا.

وبلغ عدد المساكن المباعة للأجانب، في ذات الشهر لـ 2027 مسكناً، 686 منها في ولاية "أنطاليا" المطلة على البحر المتوسط، و 541 في "إسطنبول"، و 127 في "يالوفا"، و 119 في "أيدن"، و 112 في "بورصا"، و 89 في "موغلا".

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

البحث عن فلل للبيع في انطاليا

احدث المشاريع في انطاليا

اشترك بالقائمة البريدية

للاطلاع على أحدث العروض العقارية